VOP Album

Speak to My Heart  
Dr. Karry D. Weseley presents the Antioch Fellowship Voices of Praise



1.  Intro
2.  Lift Up Our King (Psalm 47)    
3.  Bless Your Name     
4.  Speak To My Heart     
5. Oh Give Thanks (feat. Tommye Young-West)
6. Great and Mighty (feat. Earnest Pugh)
7. He’s A Wonder     
8. He’s A Wonder (Reprise)
9. Psalm 34 (I Will Bless The Lord)
10. Give God The Praise
11. He Will Supply
12. Think of His Goodness  (feat. Beverly Crawford)